Media Ministry

 Information Technology

Sound/Media – Deacon Ray Moore, Sr. Sound Technician

Video – Deacon Charlie Young, Videographer

Graphic Design – Elder Cordell Wilson, Graphic Artist

Technology – Elder Cordell Wilson, Technology Specialist


Evangelist Outreach

Intercessory Prayer – Cornice McGee

Hearing Impaired Ministry – Theresa Riddick, Deaf Ministry Coordinator

Food Pantry – Betty Young, Food Pantry Coordinator

Sick & Shut In – Frances Wilson, Sick & Shut In Coordinator

Jail & Prison Ministry – ?

Nursing Home Ministry – ?

Women's Ministry

Women’s Ministry

President – Missionary Teresa Rogers

Mother’s Board – Mother Betty Martin, Sr Church Mother

Mother’s Board – Missionary Helen Moore, Jr Church Mother

Nurse’s Unit – Missionary Cheryl Young

Deaconess – Sister Pamela O’Bryant

Minister’s Wives – Mrs. Kimberly Dorsey



Ushers & Greeters

Debra Taylor, President

Youth Revival

Youth Ministry

Children’s Church – 1st and 3rd Sundays

Youth Bible Study – Wednesday Nights @ 7:00pm

Elder James Triplett, Youth Pastor

Minister Claretha Hill, Assistant Youth Pastor

Marleisha Kyles, Children’s Church Coordinator

Music Notes

Music Ministry

Music – Calandra Curry, Minister of Music

Youth Choir – Chawan Jernigan, Young Adult Choir

Liturgical Dance – Jeannette Ivy, Liturgical Dance Coordinator

Drill Team – SaPerior Patton, Drill Team Coordinator

Men's Ministry

Men’s Ministry

Deacons & Security

Donald Pope, President

Charlie Young, Head Deacon

SWAT logo


Single’s Ministry

Veronica Outlaw, Singles Ministry President